Community Relations Commission

  1. Annual reports
  2. Listening sessions
  3. Focus groups

Community Relations Commission at a glance 

Established byResolution R-2012-26 (PDF)
Number on BoardFive
Length of TermThree years
Council LiaisonNone
Regular Meeting TimeFourth Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm
Regular Meeting LocationCity Manager’s Conference Room


Current Members  

NameAppointedExpiresTerm #
Tirzah Camacho, chair
Sept. 2019
Jan. 2022
Trennie R Collins
Feb. 2021May 20241
Jennifer Latham, vice chair
Aug. 2020May 20242
Olivia Lopez-DePabloFeb. 2020Jan. 20221
Enrique A. Orozco-Perez
Feb. 2021
May 2024
Barbara Noseworthy,
interim council liaison
Erin Hyder, staff liaison N/AN/AN/A
Tom Sluis, staff liaisonN/AN/AN/A